GLOBAL SERVICE

Comprehensive Rebuild Include

  • Replacement of worn and out-of-specification components
  • Replacement of all O-rings
  • Resurfacing damaged mounting surfaces
  • 1-year Warranty

 

Targeted Repair Includes

  • Analysis and repair of only the necessary items.
  • 90-day Warranty

 

If you need technical support, call us at:

+1(813)749-7519

or contact a Hine Automation global service provider below.

UK & Western Europe

Alex Wanninger

Novel Technology Transfer GmbH

Germany

 

 

office: +49 8134 55700-0

 

fax: +49 8134 55700-10

 

Alex.wanninger@novel-tec.de

 

www.novel-tec.de

 

 

Scandinavia

Peter Christensen

Advanced Vacuum Distribution AB

Sweden

 

 

office: +46 (40) 534070

 

mobile: +46 709317355

 

 

peter.christensen@advanced-vacuum.se

 

www.advanced-vacuum.com/dist/default.htm

 

 

Singapore, Malaysia

Terence Lee

Parts Precision Technology (S) PTE Ltd.

Singapore

 

 

office: (65) 6368 3060

 

mobile: (65) 9191 3373

 

fax:(65) 6368 5053

 

terence.lee@pptech.com.sg

 

sales@pptech.com.sg

 

SouTh Korea

C.J. Park

Semi-ence Co., Ltd.

South Korea

 

 

office: +82 (31) 274-8667

 

cjpark@semi-ence.co.kr

 

 

Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan

Ilya Novozhilov

Vladimir Vasiljev

ZENCO PLASMA JSC

Russia

 

 

office:+7 499 707 34 56, ext. 118

 

mobile: +7 903 678 02 09

 

Ilya Novozhilov: ilyan@zencoplasma.ru

 

Vladimir Vasiljev: vladimir@zencoplasma.ru

 

info@zencoplasma.ru

 

 

www.zencoplasma.ru

 

 

 

Moving Your Technology

12495 34th St. North, Suite B, St. Petersburg, FL 33716

+1(813)749-7519

sales@hineautomation.com

Share this page: