GLOBAL SALES

 CORPORATE OFFICE

12495 34th St. North

Suite B

St. Petersburg, FL 33716

 

+1(813)749-7519

 

 

‚Äčget a quote!

Northeast U.S.

Jay Chess

Integrity Technical Sales, LLC

Voorhees, NJ

 

 

office: +1(856)753-0083

 

mobile: +1(856)287-2382

 

jchess@integritechsales.com

 

 

Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Todd Smith

Smith-Semi Industries LLC

San Jose, CA

 

 

office: +1(408) 377-3145

 

mobile: +1(408) 688-7255

 

todd@smith-semi.com

 

 

Scandinavia

Peter Christensen

Advanced Vacuum Distribution AB

Lomma, Sweden

 

office: +46 40 534070

 

mobile: +46 70 9317355

 

peter.christensen@advancedvacuum.se

 

 

www.advanced-vacuum.com/dist/default.htm

 

 

UK & Western Europe

Alex Wanninger

Novel Technology Transfer GmbH

Germany

 

 

office: +49 8134 55700-0

 

fax: +49 8134 55700-10

 

alex.wanninger@novel-tec.de

 

 

www.novel-tec.de

 

 

CHINA

Shanghai Chijian Semiconductor Technologies Co.,Ltd.

Shanghai, China

 

 

Service Hot Line: +86 186 2170 2669

 

office: +86-21-6075 1826

 

service@eiitech.cn

 

http://www.eiitech.net

Singapore, Malaysia

Terence Lee

Parts Precision Technology (S) PTE Ltd.

Singapore

 

 

office: (65) 6368 3060

 

mobile: (65) 9191 3373

 

fax:(65) 6368 5053

 

terence.lee@pptech.com.sg

 

sales@pptech.com.sg

 

 

South Korea

Young-Min Chang

Semi-ence Co., Ltd.

South Korea

 

 

office: +82 (31) 274-8667

 

ymchang@semi-ence.co.kr

 

 

Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan

Ilya Novozhilov and Vladimir Vasiljev

ZENCO PLASMA JSC

Moscow, Russia

 

 

office:+7 499 707 34 56 , ext. 118

 

mobile: +7 903 678 02 09

 

Ilya Novozhilov: ilyan@zencoplasma.ru

 

Vladimir Vasiljev: vladimir@zencoplasma.ru

 

info@zencoplasma.ru

 

 

www.zencoplasma.ru

 

 

Israel

Nitzan Cafif

PicoTech LTD

Israel

 

 

office: +972-3-6356650

 

info@picotech.co.ilu

 

 

www.picotech.co.il

Moving Your Technology

12495 34th St. North, Suite B, St. Petersburg, FL 33716

+1(813)749-7519

sales@hineautomation.com

Share this page: