Contact Hine Automation / Service

Hine Automation provides service and support to its install base throughout the world.


If you need technical support, please contact us at:

office: +1(813)400-0165

service@hineautomation.com

Skype ID:  service.hine

Click here for directions to our corporate office

..................................................................

UK & Western Europe
Alex Wanninger
Novel Technology Transfer GmbH
Dorfstrasse 16
D-85235 Pfaffenhofen a.d. Glonn,
Germany

www.novel-tec.de

office: +49 8134 55700-0

fax: +49 8134 55700-10

Alex.wanninger@novel-tec.de

....................................................................

Scandinavia
Peter Christensen
Advanced Vacuum Distribution AB

office: +46 (40) 534070

mobile: +46 709317355  

peter.christensen@advanced-vacuum.se

....................................................................

 

 

 

 

 


Singapore, Malaysia
Terence Lee
Parts Precision Technology (S) PTE Ltd.
7 Gambas Crescent, Ark@Gambas,
#02-02 to 06, Singapore 757087

office: (65) 6368 3060

mobile: (65) 9191 3373

fax:(65) 6368 5053

terence.lee@pptech.com.sg

sales@pptech.com.sg

....................................................................

South Korea
C.J. Park
Semi-ence Co., Ltd.
South Korea

office: +82 (31) 274-8667 

cjpark@semi-ence.co.kr

....................................................................

Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan
Ilya Novozhilov
Vladimir Vasiljev
ZENCO PLASMA JSC
Orshanskaya str.9, build.1
121359 Moscow, Russia

www.zencoplasma.ru

office:+7 499 707 34 56 , ext. 118

mobile: +7 903 678 02 09

Ilya Novozhilov: ilyan@zencoplasma.ru
Vladimir Vasiljev: vladimir@zencoplasma.ru
info@zencoplasma.ru

....................................................................

 


Site Map | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice

© 2011 Hine Automation LLC, all rights reserved.