Contact Hine Automation / Sales

CORPORATE OFFICE
12495 34th St. North
Suite B

St. Petersburg, FL 33716

Click here for directions to our corporate office

office: +1(813)749-7519

sales@hineautomation.com

..................................................................

Northeast U.S.
Jay Chess
Integrity Technical Sales, LLC
Voorhees, NJ

office: +1(856)753-0083

mobile: +1(856)287-2382

 jchess@integritechsales.com

....................................................................

Arizona, California, Colorado,
Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico,

Oregon,
Utah, Washington
Todd Smith
Smith-Semi Industries LLC
San Jose, CA

office: +1(408) 377-3145

mobile: +1(408) 688-7255

todd@smith-semi.com

....................................................................

Scandinavia
Peter Christensen
Advanced Vacuum Distribution AB

http://www.advanced-vacuum.com/dist/default.htm

office: +46 40 534070

mobile: +46 70 9317355

peter.christensen@advancedvacuum.se

....................................................................

UK & Western Europe
Alex Wanninger
Novel Technology Transfer GmbH
Dorfstrasse 16
D-85235 Pfaffenhofen a.d. Glonn,
Germany

www.novel-tec.de

office: +49 8134 55700-0

fax: +49 8134 55700-10

Alex.wanninger@novel-tec.de

....................................................................

 

 


Singapore, Malaysia
Terence Lee
Parts Precision Technology (S) PTE Ltd.
7 Gambas Crescent, Ark@Gambas,
#02-02 to 06, Singapore 757087

office: (65) 6368 3060

mobile: (65) 9191 3373

fax:(65) 6368 5053

terence.lee@pptech.com.sg

sales@pptech.com.sg

....................................................................

South Korea
Young-Min Chang
Semi-ence Co., Ltd.
South Korea

+82 (31) 274-8667

ymchang@semi-ence.co.kr

....................................................................

Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan
Ilya Novozhilov
Vladimir Vasiljev
ZENCO PLASMA JSC
Orshanskaya str.9, build.1
121359 Moscow, Russia

www.zencoplasma.ru

office:+7 499 707 34 56 , ext. 118

mobile: +7 903 678 02 09

Ilya Novozhilov: ilyan@zencoplasma.ru
Vladimir Vasiljev: vladimir@zencoplasma.ru
info@zencoplasma.ru

....................................................................

Israel
Nitzan Cafif
PicoTech LTD
17 Hamefalsim st.
Petah-Tikva 49514 Israel

www.picotech.co.il

office: +972-3-6356650

info@picotech.co.ilu

....................................................................


Site Map | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice

© 2011 Hine Automation LLC, all rights reserved.